Our Leadership

All Faiths Unitarian Congregation’s Board of Directors conducts the affairs of the congregation and carries out policies and directives. The board meets at least monthly, with additional conference call meetings throughout the course of the year as needed.


Board of Directors:

Board Chairperson                       Chris Stotler

Board Vice Chair                          Doug Cartwright

Treasurer                                      Sharon Gray   

Secretary                                      Ed Elrod

Past Chair                                     Diane Cartwright


Peter Erickson

Barbara Gaiser

Annely Hudanick

Eileen Moran

Rachel Spiller

Worship Services

Sundays - 9:00 am and 11:00 am

Adult Education

Sundays - 10:00 am

Children Religious Education

During 10:30 Service

2756 McGregor Boulevard
Fort Myers, Florida 33901

Office:  (239) 226-0900
Fax: (239) 278-5743


Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Friday and Sunday
9:00 am to 12:00 pm


amazon smile new.png

Donations can be made through PayPal to 

All Faiths!

Shop at Amazon Smile and a percentage of

your purchase will be 

donated to All Faiths!

©️2019 All Faiths Unitarian Congregation